Such Hot Blood CD (EU Import with Bonus Tracks)

SKU 106
Out of stock
Product Details

Released September 30, 2013 - Membran

1. The Secret
2. Timeless
3. What's in a Name?
4. The Storm
5. Safe
6. Bride & Groom
7. True Love
8. This is London
9. The Fifth Day
10. Elizabeth

*11. Dublin
*12. The Way Home

Produced By Jacquire King
Featuring the Calder Quartet
*Bonus Tracks Produced by Billy Mohler & Mixed by Ryan Williams

Only one shipping fee per order no matter how many items you purchase!
Save this product for later